View Lakeside High School

Homework Calendar

2017-2018

Fall Semester

Monday, August 7, 2017

Assignment:

IBT:
IDT:
MP: 

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Assignment:

IBT:
IDT:
MP:

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Assignment:

IBT:
IDT:
MP:

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Assignment:

IBT:
IDT:
MP:

Friday, August 11, 2017

Assignment:

IBT:
IDT:
MP:

Monday, August 14, 2017

Assignment:

IBT:
IDT:
MP:

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Assignment:

IBT:
IDT:
MP:

Wednsesday, August 16, 2017

Assignment:

IBT:
IDT:
MP:

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Assignment:

IBT:
IDT:
MP:

Friday, August 18, 2017

Assignment:

IBT:
IDT:
MP:

Monday, August 21, 2017

Assignment:

IBT:
IDT:
MP:

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Assignment:

IBT:
IDT:
MP:

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Assignment:

IBT:
IDT:
MP:

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Assignment:

IBT:
IDT:
MP:

Friday, August 25, 2017

Assignment:

IBT:
IDT:
MP:

Monday, August 28, 2017

Assignment:

IBT:
IDT:
MP:

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Assignment:

IBT:
IDT:
MP:

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Assignment:

IBT:
IDT:
MP:

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Assignment:

IBT:
IDT:
MP:

Friday, September 1, 2017

Assignment:

IBT:
IDT:
MP:

Monday, September 4, 2017

Labor Day Holiday - School Closed

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Assignment:

IBT:
IDT:
MP:

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Assignment:

IBT:
IDT:
MP:

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Assignment:

IBT:
IDT:
MP:

Friday, September 8, 2017

Assignment:

IBT:
IDT:
MP:

Monday, September 11, 2017

Assignment:

IBT:
IDT:
MP:

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Assignment:

IBT:
IDT:
MP:

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Assignment:

IBT:
IDT:
MP:

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Assignment:

IBT:
IDT:
MP:

Friday, September 15, 2017

Assignment:

IBT:
IDT:
MP:

Monday, September 18, 2017

Assignment:

IBT:
IDT:
MP:

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Assignment:

IBT:
IDT:
MP:

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Assignment:

IBT:
IDT:
MP:

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Assignment:

IBT:
IDT:
MP:

Friday, September 22, 2017

Assignment:

IBT:
IDT:
MP:

Monday, September 25, 2017

Assignment:

IBT:
IDT:
MP:

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Assignment:

IBT:
IDT:
MP:

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Assignment:

IBT:
IDT:
MP:

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Assignment:

IBT:
IDT:
MP:

Friday, September 29, 2017

Assignment:

IBT:
IDT:
MP:

Monday, October 4, 2017

Assignment:

IBT:
IDT:
MP:
District Home         Parents         School Nutrition         Bus Routes