View Lakeside High School

Homework Calendar

2017-2018

Fall Semester

Monday, August 7, 2017

Assignment:


Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Assignment:


Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Assignment:


Thursday, August 10, 2017

Assignment:


Friday, August 11, 2017

Assignment:


Monday, August 14, 2017

Assignment:


Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Assignment:


Wednsesday, August 16, 2017

Assignment:


Thursday, August 17, 2017

Assignment:


Friday, August 18, 2017

Assignment:


Monday, August 21, 2017

Assignment:


Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Assignment:


Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Assignment:


Thursday, August 24, 2017

Assignment:


Friday, August 25, 2017

Assignment:


Monday, August 28, 2017

Assignment:


Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Assignment:


Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Assignment:


Thursday, August 31, 2017

Assignment:


Friday, September 1, 2017

Assignment:


Monday, September 4, 2017

Labor Day Holiday - School Closed

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Assignment:


Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Assignment:


Thursday, September 7, 2017

Assignment:


Friday, September 8, 2017

Assignment:


Monday, September 11, 2017

Assignment:


Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Assignment:


Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Assignment:


Thursday, September 14, 2017

Assignment:


Friday, September 15, 2017

Assignment:


Monday, September 18, 2017

Assignment:


Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Assignment:


Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Assignment:


Thursday, September 21, 2017

Assignment:


Friday, September 22, 2017

Assignment: Sec 3.2 p188-189 31, 33, 43, 44, 47, 48, 49, 50

Monday, September 25, 2017

Assignment: Sec 3.4: p204-205 7, 10, 13, 17, 19, 21, 25, 32, 36, 42, 52

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Assignment:Worksheet Derivatives--Chain Rule #1


Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Assignment: Worksheet Chain Rule with Trig functions


Thursday, September 28, 2017

Assignment: p204-205 11, 12, 23, 24, 26, 39, 47, 53, 61, 62, 63, 64, 71

Friday, September 29, 2017

Assignment: WK--Derivatives Chain Rule #3


Monday, October 2, 2017

Assignment:  Study for test 
 
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
AssignmentStep by step problems #4 & #7
 
 TEST #2 DERIVATIVES
Wednesday, October 4, 2017Assignment: p215 5,9,11,21,22,25,28,36
Thursday, October 5, 2017Fall Break
Friday, October 6, 2017Fall Break
Monday, October 9, 2017Christopher Columbus Day - Holiday
Tuesday, October 10, 2017Assignment:
Wednesday, October 11, 2017Assignment:
Thursday, October 12, 2017Assignment:
Friday, October 13, 2017Assignment:
Monday, October 16, 2017Assignment:
Tuesday, October 17, 2017Assignment:
Wednesday, October 18, 2017Assignment:
Thursday, October 19, 2017Assignment:
Friday, October 20, 2017Assignment:
Monday, October 23, 2017Assignment:
Tuesday, October 24, 2017Assignment:
Wednesday, October 25, 2017Assignment:
Thursday, October 26, 2017Assignment:
Friday, October 27, 2017Assignment:
Monday, October 30, 2017Assignment:
Tuesday, October 31, 2017Assignment:
Wednesday, November 1, 2017Assignment:
Thursday, November 2, 2017Assignment:
Friday, November 3, 2017Assignment:
Monday, November 6, 2017Assignment:
Tuesday, November 7, 2017Assignment:
Wednesday, November 8, 2017Assignment:
Thursday, November 9, 2017Assignment:
Friday, November 10, 2017Assignment:
Monday, November 13, 2017Assignment:
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Assignment:
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Assignment:
Thursday, November 16, 2017Assignment:
Friday, November 17, 2017Assignment:
Monday, November 20-24, 2017Thanksgiving Break
Monday, November 27, 2017Assignment:
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Assignment:
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Assignment:
Thursday, November 30, 2017Assignment:
Friday, December 1, 2017Assignment:
Monday, December 4, 2017Assignment:
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Assignment:
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Assignment:
Thursday, December 7, 2017Assignment:
Friday, December 8, 2017Assignment:
Monday, December 11, 2017Assignment:
Tuesday, December 12, 2017Assignment:
Wednesday, December 13, 2017Assignment:
Thursday, December 14, 2017Assignment:
Friday, December 15, 2017Assignment:
District Home         Parents         School Nutrition         Bus Routes